3 comments on “Is Repentance Necessary for Salvation?

  1. It’s important to remember that you can’t really “believe” in Jesus without repenting. He said that if we love him we will keep his commandments. We either believe that or we don’t. If we don’t, then we haven’t been saved.

  2. Carol, I want to commend you for your stand on Biblical truth, I find myself printing out your workso I can study it more in depth. The “Trinity” article with the color coded text is fantastic! And,more importantly, its true. Alsoyour comments a week ago on the prosperity preachers and the “jumpup and down” churches are right on.Your blog is so extensive comparedto my simple one. Thanks,also forlisting my blog link in your “BlogsI Frequent” column. I am trying toget this simple truth out to as many as I can. I have mainly onlydealt with senior pastors about this, but after attending this “EndTime Conference” and the feelingthat this a case of the “Blindleading the Blind” and that some-body needs to tell these people thetruth, I am going in a differentdirection. Thanks again, Roger

Leave a Reply

