4 comments on “Let God Arise & O Jah (Paul Wilbur videos)

  1. Oh, I love these songs! And the best part is that I just bought the CD “Praise Adonai: Celebrating 40 Years of Jerusalem Reunited” by Paul Wilbur on Shabbat. ๐Ÿ™‚I think the CD’s been played in full like a dozen times by now… lol!Thank you for posting these.Shalom.

  2. I just bought the albums “Arise O Lord” and “Introducing Israel’s Hope” (their first album). My parents have all of Paul’s stuff and I borrowed some of them in the hopes they would forget so I could keep them but they remembered. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ hahahaThe Watchman is really good also, I believe that’s his newest. Every time I hear his songs, I get all choked up and misty eyed and I can’t sing along. I don’t know why. I’m not sad, or happy, I can’t describe it and I don’t know why I get that way. Been trying to figure that one out for years. If you got any ideas, let me know K?

  3. LOL, Carol. Can I borrow them from you too? ๐Ÿ˜›Well, I’d remember those CDs too if I were them, really. Can’t fault them for that for I’m sure they are all great music!You should rip them from the CD into an MP3 collection so you can always have the songs with you. ๐Ÿ™‚I believe it’s the Holy Spirit moving you for a good reason. Pray and seek why, because there might be a purpose.As for me, I don’t choke, but when listening to some really meaningful songs, I do get choked up and the Spirit moves me to go before God on bended knees.God bless, and Shalom!

  4. You don’t have to ask to borrow them because they’re not mine. Got them from Youtube. ๐Ÿ™‚I don’t know how to rip. I just imported them from cd to my Itunes. If you want I could email you a bunch of songs from him. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

