One comment on “Being Righteous is Better than Being “Right”

  1. What a great testimony and example! It is true freedom when you can stand up for what you believe, but are willing to lay it aside out of love for another person. That is what befuddles the world… our love for Yahveh and His ways expressed in our love for others above ourselves.

    I know what you mean about the snappy comebacks. I can come up with some doozies, but I know that is not walking in the holiness to which we have been called. Praise Yeshua that I am learning to put my flesh under and walk in love in my responses… it always has a much better result than when I give into the desires of my flesh. Go figure… 😀

Leave a Reply

