3 comments on “Identifying Babylon and Its “Mystery”

  1. I had just never thought or heard of this before… always heard the Catholic / Rome thing. I know enough of the prophets to click in with your references even though I haven’t looked them up yet myself. I guess I haven’t spent much time looking into all of this stuff before to have a specific reaction such as agitated, happy or dismayed… surprised maybe, lol. I have been relearning so much this past year that I know enough not to just accept what I’ve always been taught, but to re-examine things in light of the Word. I can’t say there is one specific thing I’m mulling over, it’s more of it all as a whole.

    Your taglines on the cover definitely caught my attention. Good job with that!

Leave a Reply

