4 comments on “Holy Trinity: Look at the Picture, and Forget the Words

  1. Hello, I have just started exploring your website. I LOVE the way you have (By the guidance of the Holy Spirit, I am sure) visually given an example of the Holy Trinity! I am looking forward to browsing around on your site, and learning more. Thank you and may God bless you!

  2. Aren’t you a sweetie! Thank you, April, for your kind words. I’m glad you like the visual. 🙂 Thank you for stopping by and God bless! 🙂 – carol

  3. The warning was look at the picture forget the concept. I like what I saw. The Old Covenant was told that it was a shadow of Messiah, but not of the word I just heard Tri-Unity. There is something in considering in the debate of the trinity doctrine.

  4. This is a true depiction of how it should be seen and how I understood it before and how i now understand it even more. Great depiction. Well done. YHWH reveals to who have eyes to see and ears to listens. It feels so good to be taught by our Master Himself.

Leave a Reply

